Disco!

Spriak LED Party Disco Ball  review

1

Pros:

  • Compact size- doesn’t take up much room and is easy to store
  • Lightweight plastic
  • Rotating
  • Bright lights that throw pretty patterns
  • Multiple settings for different lighting effects
  • The cutest little remote ever
  • Fun for parties
  • Affordable

Get yours here.

Cons:

  • Your kids are going to beg you to turn the disco lights on ALL. THE. TIME.

Joking (kinda) aside, this little light is great. I didn’t expect such a big impact from such a small item. I love it, the kids love it, everyone loves it. Def helps get my kids off of the tv/computer & up moving around! I look forward to using the Spriak Led Projection Party Disco Ball at all our parties and holidays! 100% would recommend.

I received this product free or at discount in order to facilitate an unbiased review

