Life is Crap


I’ve been sick all week, it’s hot, and this morning at 3:30am some tweakers got into a very vulgar screaming match that woke my entire household. When I went out there to break it up, I busted someone breaking into my neighbor’s truck! Safe to say, today I feel like “life is crap.”

I don’t always feel that way, but some days, like today, it’s therapeutic just to embrace that fact that the day blows and find a way to laugh about it. Enter the Life is Crap T-Shirt. Now I have an official uniform for crappy days that doubles as a warning system for those around me, lol. This particular design features a bird pooping on some poor guy’s head, which perfectly sums up how I feel today. There’s a smaller image on the back, below the collar, so those behind me can also be informed that life is, in fact, crap. This is my favorite feature, for reasons even I don’t understand. I chose the Carolina Blue, which is the darker, powdery blue shade. The shirt feels sturdy and after washing the logo still looks good. I expect to get a lot of wear out of this t-shirt.18664552_10208971955125391_8241770840424768607_n

  • 100% cotton preshrunk jersey knit
    Taped neck and shoulders
    Double needle sleeve and bottom hems
    Seamless double needle 7/8 collar
  • Made in Honduras
  • Humorous
  • Affordable
  • Comfy
  • Washes and dries well
  • A variety of sizes, colors, and other designs available

I’m totally rocking this today 👌👌👌

I received a shirt free of charge in order to facilitate a review. As always, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

