Disney Animal World

 

I was lucky enough to be chosen as a Tryazon party host for Disney Animal World Set.

IMG_2304

Lid of the toybox, if you take it off and flip it upside down it also works as a smaller playmat!

The animal figurines were such a hit! I think my favorite is the bat-eared fox, it’s just too cute. They have such a great assortment of animals, from aardvarks to zebras!  There was so much imaginative play happening at the party! The playmat is a great size and wipes clean, as does the toybox. The kids also flipped through the books eagerly, and you know I love anything that encourages children to read. There’s even a little backpack, just the Everything is great quality, as you’d expect from Disney.

IMG_2297

A deadly game of soccer, lol. 

img_2299.jpg

Such fun and engaging books

 

I would highly recommend a Disney Animal World subscription. Go check it out and let me know what you think!

 

  What Disney animal character is your favorite?

 

I received this product free of charge in order to facilitate a party. All opinions expressed are my  own.
